• Buildcraft, Chetpet, Chennai -31
044 - 4900 3700 / +91 9566185511 / +91 9944819508 info@buildcraft.co.in

Buildcraft Interior Pvt Ltd- Chennai (Regd. Admn. Office & Showroom)


No.2 , 8th Floor , Shoppers Stop Building,KRM Centre, Harrington Road, Chetpet, Chennai-600 031.

Herman Miller Furniture & Chairs:-
Retail: Ashwin Kumar
Commercial: Sharmila
Email
ashwin@buildcraft.co.in
sharmila@buildcraft.co.in
Phone
+91 9566185511
+91 8754578835
Hunter Douglas Blinds:-
Retail: Ashwin Kumar
Commercial: Kishore Kumar
Email
ashwin@buildcraft.co.in
kishore@buildcraft.co.in
Phone
+91 9566185511
+91 9176966677
Milliken Carpet:-
Santhose Kanth
Email
santhose@buildcraft.co.in
Phone
+91 9500126890
False Ceiling & Access panel:-
Kishore Kumar
Tamilselvan
Email
kishore@buildcraft.co.in
tamilselvan@buildcraft.co.in
Phone
+91 9176966677
+91 9944819508
Other Interior Products:-
Balasubramanian
Email
balasubramanian@buildcraft.co.in
Phone
+91 9840108943

Buildcraft Interior Pvt Ltd- Bangalore


No: 218, 1st Floor, 19th Main, 6th Block, Kormangala, Bangalore - 560 095

Bangalore office
Rahul Kumar
Email
Rahul@buildcraft.co.in
Phone
080 - 2550 2999
+91 9845033596
Awesome Brand Image
Awesome Brand Image
Awesome Brand Image
Awesome Brand Image
Awesome Brand Image
Awesome Brand Image
Awesome Brand Image
Awesome Brand Image
Awesome Brand Image
Awesome Brand Image